가야곡초중학교앱 오픈소스 라이선스

미니쿠파

·

2019. 5. 26. 10:16

반응형

flutterfire
https://github.com/FirebaseExtended/flutterfire
Copyright 2017 The Chromium Authors. All rights reserved.
BSD

http
https://github.com/dart-lang/http
Copyright 2014, the Dart project authors. All rights reserved.
BSD

html
https://github.com/dart-lang/html
Copyright (c) 2006-2012 The Authors

Contributors:
James Graham - jg307@cam.ac.uk
Anne van Kesteren - annevankesteren@gmail.com
Lachlan Hunt - lachlan.hunt@lachy.id.au
Matt McDonald - kanashii@kanashii.ca
Sam Ruby - rubys@intertwingly.net
Ian Hickson (Google) - ian@hixie.ch
Thomas Broyer - t.broyer@ltgt.net Jacques
Distler - distler@golem.ph.utexas.edu
Henri Sivonen - hsivonen@iki.fi
Adam Barth - abarth@webkit.org
Eric Seidel - eric@webkit.org
The Mozilla Foundation (contributions from Henri Sivonen since 2008) David Flanagan (Mozilla) - dflanagan@mozilla.com
Google Inc. (contributed the Dart port) - misc@dartlang.org
MIT

shimmer
https://github.com/hnvn/flutter_shimmer
Copyright 2013, the Dart project authors. All rights reserved.
BSD

table_calendar
https://github.com/aleksanderwozniak/table_calendar
Apache 2.0

flutter_staggered_animations
https://github.com/mobiten/flutter_staggered_animations
Copyright (c) 2019 mobiten
MIT

flutter plugins
https://github.com/flutter/plugins
Copyright 2017 The Chromium Authors. All rights reserved.
BSD

shimmer
https://github.com/hnvn/flutter_shimmer
Copyright 2013, the Dart project authors. All rights reserved.
BSD

image_cropper
https://github.com/aleksanderwozniak/table_calendar
Copyright 2013, the Dart project authors. All rights reserved.
BSD

random_string
https://github.com/damondouglas/random_string.dart
Copyright (c) 2016-2019
riftninja <Opeyemi Olanipekun>
damondouglas <Damon Douglas>
BSD

flutter_image_compress
https://github.com/mobiten/flutter_staggered_animations
Copyright (c) 2018 caijinglong
MIT

floating_action_row
https://pub.dev/packages/floating_action_row
Copyright (c) 2019 Niklas Sauter
MIT

flutter_stetho
https://pub.dev/packages/flutter_stetho
Copyright (c) 2018 Brian Egan
MIT

progress_dialog
https://github.com/fayaz07/progress_dialog
Apache 2.0

flutter_screenutil
https://github.com/OpenFlutter/flutter_screenutil
Apache 2.0

giffy_dialog
https://github.com/xsahil03x/giffy_dialog
Copyright (c) 2019 Sahil Kumar
MIT

enum_to_string
https://pub.dev/packages/enum_to_string
MIT

photo_view
https://github.com/renancaraujo/photo_view
Copyright 2018 Renan C. Araújo
MIT

cached_network_image
https://pub.dev/packages/cached_network_image
Copyright (c) 2018 Rene Floor
MIT

flutter_cache_manager
https://github.com/Baseflow/flutter_cache_manager
Copyright (c) 2017 Rene Floor
MIT

반응형

0개의 댓글